Drunk on the Moon (sold out)

Track list:

01 The best years of my life
02 Stone in my shoe
03 Drunk on the moon
04 I don’t think you care any more
05 The goddess is dancing
06 Formula fiction
07 Gino and Rosie
08 Here comes the rain again
09 Down to the fair
10 Half a million miles from Lafayette
11 Weapon
12 Don’t wait up for me
13 Stone in my shoe (reprise)